Our Board Members

2021 Board of Directors, Compassionate Hands, Inc.

ch_filler

Alycia Berry

Member
Retired Realtor

2barrys@gmail.com

ch_filler

Amy Bowles

Member
The Good Fight Church

abowles@tgfchurch.com

ch_drbrunk

Dr. Jason Brunk

Member
Yukon Public Schools

brunkjason@hotmail.com

ch_filler

Woody Burpo

Member
Family Church

woody@yourfamily.church

ch_filler

Homer Cobb

Member
Yanda & Son

whomerc@sbcglobal.net

Conrad

Conrad Dudderar

Member
Yukon Progress

conrad1034@gmail.com

ch-lisa-everly

Lisa Everly

Treasurer
Everly Tax Service, LLC

everlytax@att.net

ch_laquitaicenhower

Jaquita Icenhower

Secretary
Yukon Schools Retired

jicenhower@cox.net

mike-mceachern

Michael McEachern

Member
City of Yukon

mmceachern1@cox.net

ch-david-murphy

David Murphy

Member
Keller William Realty Elite

dmurphy@kw.com

ch-cathy-patton

Cathy Patton

Member
Retired Banker

cpatton5@cox.net

ch_filler

Sherry Poage

Member
Retired Banker

sherrypoage16@gmail.com

ch-pastor-ray-rhoton

Pastor Ray Rhoton

Chair
Bethel Community Church

ray@mybethel.cc

joanne

Joanne Riley

Staff/Director
Compassionate Hands

comphands@sbcglobal.net

janice_thomas_web

Janice Thomas

Member
Retired HR Administrator

jthomas1203@cox.net

ch-pastor-kent-mullens

Pastor Kent Mullens

First Church of the Nazarene

ch_marshafelton

Marsha Felton

ch_filler

Heather Murphy

ch_filler

Bill Baker

Connect With Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.